Working Well Wednesday

Creating ?????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????Content takes a lot of concentration to ensure the posts are well constructed.  Like most people I have a ton of distractions that have to be block out in order to achieve my goals.  How I do this doesn’t just come from sheer will power but from using tools that help me to work efficiently so I’m able to get more things done in less time.

Managing my resources well comes from having Entrepreneur To Do ListACTION-BASED GOALS:

         CREATING GOOD CONTENT

           CONSTRUCTING BLOGS & WEBSITES

                                                                                  BEING SELF-EMPLOYED

earning potential working from homeMAKING MONEY WORKING FROM HOME

WORKING WELL

I utilize tools such as…

MINDMAPS

          Mind Map Pic 2   Blogging MindMap Mind Mapping Illustration

PRODUCTION PLANNERS & POST-IT NOTES

          Monthly Project Planner Illustration Pic 1   Post-it Notes Illustrations Monthly Production Calendar

JOURNALS & ELECTRONIC TOOLS

Jot it down       Day planner          Digital Media Image 3

SOCIAL MEDIA and TECH TOOLS (See my blog Trekkie to Techie).

social-network-issue-like-tweet-concept-big-red-dice-options-34900959  Mobile Apps Pic 1    Creativity At Home Working Tools Image 1  ??????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Wednesday is the day I use to complete the following tasks:

Outline my projects for the upcoming week.

Choose or construct Info-graphics for additional posts.

Make revisions to enhance previously published content.

Having an accountability system helps me to stay focused so I don’t get distracted on my journey to the top.

images (23)

My TIME isn’t owned by anyone but me, because at the end of the day I get to choose how I use it.