Nashville Nice Part III

                            I’ve been having an awesome pic 2time  a red clock here in NASHVILLE meeting so many

 100_4672

FANTASTIC FOLKS that are going to be featured in my blog

Loving What I seeNASHVILLE NICE

Which means I have a Checklist Clip Artfilled with tons of stuff to do that is keeping me pretty busy,

SoCelebrating The Weekend Bored is the one thing I’m NOT.

Currently the final BLOG site forLoving What I see NASHVILLE NICE is under construction so I decided to create an addition to

Parts I & II

which means that this is Part III

(I never intended for the blog to be a sequel but it just turned out that way)… For the record, NO there will NOT be any further continuations to this post section, because rarely is anything after Part III worth viewing.

So without further ado here are some of the 100_4374FRIENDLY people whoI’ve recently met at various sites around town who were nice enough to be photographed for this project along with sharing some interesting facts about themselves (which was done to prove they’re REAL people 100_4426and not stock photography models).

You’ll learn more about the people feature here on the final production of the

Loving What I seeNASHVILLE NICE blog which will premier

August 15, 2015

DISCLOSURE: The people shown were Tax Day Pic 2NOT paid, compensated, or promised any favors to promote their business, company or organization in any way for their involvement in this project …

NOT ONE THIN a dime imageDIME

They were randomly selected just because they exuded

New Friend Ms. DarleneAttitude Clip Art Pic 2

the qualities of

Me and Rachel Villegas @ Richland PL  KINDNESS  100_5662  

100_5636

COURTESY  

100_5708

Crishuana Williams Library Assistant Bellvue Branch

or they simply embodied a Spirit of

     COMPASSIONDana Carolyn 8th Grade Math TeacherMs TerriCONFIDENCE

or they showcase enterprising characteristics of

100_5651

EMPOWERMENT

DSCN0104

that comes from exemplary

TEAMWORK

100_5635

100_5604

and

McDonald's Crew on CharlotteOUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE

or they possess a strong Sense of

HUMOR

COW PIC 2100_5591  COW PIC 5

and a spirit of FUNIMG_20150716_231538

100_5137

ADORADABLENESS

100_5596

ADVENTUREDSCN0107

100_5717

or the exemplify the Look of LOVE Hot Lips

DSCN0031

HAPPINESSSunshine Pic 1

Lou Ann William

Me and AndreaFRIENDSHIPJudy Shelton a Real Cool Chick

COW PIC 10Panera Ladies Book Club

COW PIC 9

IMG_20150717_171937

FAITH

Pastor James French and Ethan at McDonald's

Stephanie D Steele

Pastor JD Ost Church of the Hills

Sabrina S Pic 2       HOPE      100_5713

   DSCN0105Natilie and Kimah Pic 1DSCN0090ENTHUSIASM

PASSION

DSCN0189IMG_20150717_115507

CREATIVITY

DSCN0176

100_5140

Graphic Artist ArJae MirariICON A Super Hero Created by ArJae Mirari

Morgan a Panera Girl PURPOSE

Tracy at the library

100_4751 - Copy (2)

IMG_20150717_154157

CJ Smith Pic 1RESPECT

DSCN0110FAMILY

Warner, Justin and Campbell100_5585

100_5643

A Group of Family and Friends at Panera on Sunday July 12 2015

PATIENCE

(which comes in handy when dealing with children….because kids really are SPECIAL LITTLE Two Cuties Stella and Deliah at Paneras on Sunday  July 12 2015PEOPLE that merely require a bit of patience & understanding).100_5598

Needless to say, I have to replenish my supply of BE GOODBee Good IconBEES Thanks to all of the (invisible) ones that I’ve handed out to children

  (and their parents

Tim and Trayvion McKnight at McDonald's

COW PIC 7Jennifer Carney and daughter Katie

So I hope you all enjoy the blogsocial-network-issue-like-tweet-concept-big-red-dice-options-34900959and share it with your friends…but most of all provide me with tons of comments and feedback

How else would I know what What people sayyou think about Creative Girl 49?

FYI:  As I’ve mentioned before, none of my photographs have been purchased by ANY third party sites (they’re all of REAL people that I met while doing this project).  If any company names are locations are identified it is merely shown to clarify where I met the person or where the photograph was taken and not  to promote any particular place including but not limited any locations within the city, surrounding communities of Nashville, or the state of Tennessee.   My goal in creating this post was simply to show that people here truly are NICE….and that about covers it.

Shocked Icon(Now if you do see any of these NICE folks on my social media site please don’t tag them, assume their identity [which of course is NOT nice] or make any NASTY remarks about them, their attire, race, size, gender, religious beliefs, or nationality or I may just have one of my BEES to hunt you down and sting you for being a MEANIE)!

~~FINAL FOOTNOTE~~

Information about the participants will be featured in the final

Loving What I seeNashville Nice Blog set to publish on

 August 15, 2015.

Another Thank You

To everyone who generously gave of their timewatch image and participation in this project

Leave a comment